Happy Birthday to our original Busy Bee!

Today is Audrey’s 2nd birthday! It’s so hard to believe that two years ago I was starting to get into really challenging phase of labor & delivery. While it was the hardest thing I have ever done, it gave me the greatest blessing I have known up to this point in my life. I cannot wait to see this little peanut become a big sister in a few weeks!

It is so amazing & humbling to be her mom, and I cannot believe how much she has developed and grown in only 2 short years. I cannot remember a time without her presence in our lives, and Brian & I are better people for it.

2 years ago:

Today:

Leave a comment

Filed under baby, birth, Celebrations, natural childbirth

Leave a Reply

