Oopsie

So in trying to navigate my way through the new Google+, I accidentally deleted every single photo I have ever posted to this blog. Hopefully someone will give me an answer as to how to restore the blog settings to an earlier time and therefore save the pictures, but until then, oops! I really didn’t stop to think that deleting all of those random photo albums that were associated with my Google+ account would delete my blogger photos…apparently everything in my life is linked now through Google+. Not sure how I feel about that quite yet!

In other news, Caroline has reached 24 weeks! That means she’s viable outside of the womb now; however, we’ll keep on encouraging her to stay put for a while.

More later.

1 Comment

Filed under Google+

One response to “Oopsie

  1. yay for viability. What a great feeling. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

