Things that made me happy today

1) NO WORK due to inclement weather. You can’t beat an unexpected 4-day weekend followed by only 3 days of work and ANOTHER WEEKEND!

2) I found Audrey’s & my “special book,” On The Night You Were Born by Nancy Tillman, in a Hallmark recordable storybook. I know what Audrey is getting for Valentine’s Day! I was SO excited to see it and seriously almost teared up in the store because it is that special of a book for us.

3) I bought Audrey’s second pair of Sperry Top-Siders today and found a 15% off code. How can you look at a picture of these adorable little shoes and not be happy?

1 Comment

Filed under Hallmark, Sperry Top-Sider

One response to “Things that made me happy today

  1. I think I need a picture of Audrey in those shoes!

Leave a Reply

